

रक्षा लेखा नियंत्रक का कार्यालय, गुवाहाटी उदयन विहार, नारंगी, गुवाहाटी-781171 OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF DEFENCE ACCOUNTS UDAYAN VIHAR, NARANGI, GUWAHATI: 781171. Ph. No: 0361-2640394, 2641142, FAX No: 0361-2640204, *e-mail ID: cda-guw@.nic.in* 



No. AN/IV/115/CIRCULAR /Vol-II

DATE: 22.09.2022

## CIRCULAR- 96

In compliance to HQrs Office letter No. AN/III/3153/Misc./DAD Day/2022 dated 29.08.2022; 'DAD DAY' will be celebrated in Main Office CDA Guwahati including CDA (BR) Guwahati and all DAD Sub-Offices in Guwahati on 1<sup>st</sup> October, 2022 (Saturday).

Competent Authority has approved a committee as per annexure-I to this circular to ensure the celebration a grand success.

There are Sub-Committees who are responsible for organizing various events. All the interested DAD Officers/Staff including their family members may kindly contact respective committee members to ensure their participation.

(Debabrata Das), AO (AN-IV)

Distribution:

- 1. CDA (BR) Guwahati
- 2. LAO (A) Guwahati
- 3. LAO (A) Narangi
- 4. LAO 222 ABOD
- 5. AO GE Guwahati
- 6. AO GE Narangi
- 7. AAO BSO Narangi
- 8. AAO DEO Guwahati
- 9. 313 Coy ASC
- 10. All AO/SAO Main office
- 11. All Sections of Main Office CDA Guwahati
- 12. Notice Board
- 13. IT & SW Section : For uploading on CDA Guwahati website please.

## Annexure-I

Chief Patron	:	Shri R.N. Biswas, IDAS, CDA	
Patron	•	Shri A. Mandal, IDAS, Jt. CDA	
President		Shri N.K. Biswas, IDAS, Dy. CDA	
Secretary		Smt. N. Gohain, IDAS, Dy. CDA	

Organising Secretary:	1. Shri Debabrata Das, AO	
	2. Shri Hareswar Deka, AO	
	3. Shri Bimal Rajbongshi, SAO	

Co-ordinator: Shri Dipak Sharma, AO

Committee Members proposed by DARC:-

Intellectual Activities			Sports		
1	Shri Hareswar Deka , AO	1	Shri Deepak Sharma , AO		
2.	Shri Abhijit Chakraborty,SAO	2.	Shri Rup Narayan Nath, AO		
3.	Shri Sibabrata Paul, AO	3.	Shri R Pachani, AAO		
4.	Shri Shantanu Singha ,AO	4.	Shri Manoj Bujar Barua, DEO		
5.	Shri Vikash Kumar Sinha , AAO	5.	Shri Jyotirmoy Sarma, Adr		
6.	Shri Dikan Deka, MTS	6.	Shri Rahul Deka, CA		

Cultural			Logistic		
1	Shri Rajesh Kr Doley ,AO	1	Shri Debabrata Das, AO		
2.	Shri K T Singh , AAO	2.	Shri M.P.Sah, AAO		
3.	Miss Simantika Kachariya,	3.	Shri P.N.Jha, AAO		
4.	Shri Kumar Nilendu, SA	4.	Shri A.Lal Adhikary, Clk		
5.	Smt Silviya Bhadani, Adr.	5.	Shri Jayanta Das, SA		
6.	Shri Mahadev Das, MTS	6.	Shri M.C.Nath, MTS		

SL No	Type of events	Event	Conduct by	Tentative Dates
1.		Quiz	1. Shri Abhijit Chakraborty, SAO	27 Sept
			2. Shri Shantanu Singha ,AO	
			3. Shri Vikash Kr Sinha , AAO	
			4. Shri Sandeep Chakrborty SA	
	Intellectual		5. Pradeep Roy, MTS	
2.		Debate &	6. Shri Abhijit Chakraborty, SAO	28 Sept
		Extempore	7. Shri Sibabrata Paul, AO	
			8. Shri Hareswar Deka, AO	
			9. Shri Sushil Kumar Singh AAO,	
			10. Mahadev Das, MTS	

3.	l	Painting/	Judge : External	29 Sept
5.		Drawing	1. Shri Puranjan Roy, SAO	
	Cultural	for Kids	2. Shri Bimal Rajbongshi, SAO	
	Cultural	TOT INUS	3. Shri P. K. Jha , AO	
			4. Miss Lema Dey AAO	
			5. Smt Shivani Paul, SA	
-			6. Shri Pinku Kalita, MTS	26.27.0+
4.		Volley Ball	1. Shri Rup Narayan Nath, AO	26-27 Sept
			2. Shri R Pachani , AAO	
	Sports		3. Shri Manoj Bujar Barua, DEO	
			4. Sabya Sachi Bhattacharjee, SA	
			5. Shri Vivek Kumar, Adr	
			6. Shri Rahul Deka, CA	
5		TT(Gents	1. Shri Debapriya Das, AO	28-29 Sept
		& Ladies)	2. Shri Arvind Kumar, AAO	
			3. Shri Debanjan Sarkar, SA	
			4. ShriRupnarayan Muchahary SA	
			5. Smt. Rajashree, SA	
6.	Cultural	Fancy	1. Shri K T Singh, AAO	30 Sept
		Dress for	2. Smt R Pegu, SA	
		Kids	3. Miss Simantika Kachariya	
			4. Smt Silviya Bhadani, Adr	
			5. Shri Arvind Kumar Ray, MTS	
7.	Sports	Musical	1. Shri Hareswar Deka, AO	30 Sept
		Chair	2. Shri Rup Narayan Nath, AO,	
	and a second		3. Shri Bishwajeet Ghosh SAO	
			4. Smt Sujata B paul, SA	
			5. Shri Mahadev Das, MTS	
8.	Sports	Marathon	1. Shri S Basumatary , SAO	27 Sept
		(Ladies &	2. Shri A K Paul , AO	r
		Gents)	3. Shri Anand Kumar, AAO	
		Gents	4. Shri Rajeev Kumar, SA	
		below &	5. Shri Sanjeev Kumar , SA	
		above	6. Shri Arup Das (MTS)	
		45yrs.		
9.		Chess	1. Shri Sandip Chakraborty, SA	26-27 Sept.
			2. Shri Somenath Mahanto, Adr.	
			3. Ankur Kumar Jain, Adr.	
	L	1		1

