

रक्षा लेखा नियंत्रक का कार्यालय, उदयन विहार, नारंगी, गुवाहाटी -781171

Office of the Controller of Defence Accounts,
Udayan Vihar, Narangi, Guwahati-781171
Fax: 0361-2640204, Phone: 0361-2640394, 2641142





Date: 23/05/2022

Part I O.O. No.10

Subject : <u>Distribution of Works amongst SAOs and AOs of MO CDA Guwahati</u>

The following Re-distribution of work cum standing order as per Annexure-A amongst SAOs/AOs in Main Office CDA Guwahati has been ordered by the Competent Authority to be effective from 23/05/2022

Authority: 1 This Office, O.N. No. AN/1A/Co-ord/Dist/AO/Vol-XI dated 17/05/2021

2. This Office, O.N. No. AN/II/122/Sparsh/Vol-I dated 17/05/2022

फाइल संख्या/File No. AN/1A/Co-ord/Dist/AO/Vol-XI

Sd-(रणधीर सील/ Ranadhir Seal) ब.ले.अ /Sr.Accounts Officer

N.O.O.

Copy to:

The Officer In Charge IT & SW (Local)

..... For uploading the same on CDA Guwahati official website.

(रणधीर सील/ Ranadhir Seal) ब.ले.अ /Sr.Accounts Officer

AANEXURE-A

DISTRIBUTION OF WORK CUM STANDING ORDER AMONGST SAOs/AOs OF MAIN OFFICE CDA GUWAHATI IN CASE OF LEAVE/ TEMPORARY

<u>DUTY</u> I O.O. No. 10

Dated. 23/05/2022

			In absence of Officer at Column No	In absence of Officer at Column No
Sl No	Name of the officer	Sections alloted	02, The Section will be looked after	04, The Section will be looked after
			by	by
1	2	3	4	5
1	Shri Ranadhir Seal ,SAO	GeM Cell, SC/IV & SC/V, IFA (Army) & T- Correspondence	Shri Golam Abedin ,AO	Shri Mahendra Bora,AO
2	Shri Bimal Rajbongshi,SAO	AN/II (Gp-1 & 2) & AN/III (Other than Sparsh)	Shri Abhijit Chakraborty, SAO	Shri K Basumatary, AO
3	Shri Abhijit Chakraborty, SAO	O&M Cell, Legal Cell & RTI Cell	Shri Mahendra Bora,AO	Shri Hareswar Deka, AO
4	Shri S. Basumatary, SAO	AN/V & IA Cell	Shri Bimal Rajbongshi,SAO	Shri Maneswar Boro, AO
5	Shri Mahendra Bora,AO	M/I & DDP	Shri Maneswar Boro, AO	Shri S P Kanoo, AO
6	Shri Debabrata Das ,AO	M/II, M/III, M/IV E/II & AN/IV	Shri Debapriya Das ,AO	Shri Golam Abedin ,AO
7	Shri Rupam Suklabaidya ,AO	E/I & E/III	Shri Debabrata Das ,AO	Shri Abhijit Chakraborty, SAO
8	Shri Golam Abedin ,AO	SC/II & SC/III	Shri Rupam Suklabaidya ,AO	Shri Ranadhir Seal ,SAO
9	Shri Debapriya Das ,AO	AN/I, AN/III (Sparsh) and IT & SW	Shri Hareswar Deka, AO	Shri Rupam Suklabaidya ,AO
10	Shri Hareswar Deka, AO	A/Cs Section	Shri Ranadhir Seal ,SAO	Shri Debapriya Das ,AO
11	Shri S P Kanoo, AO	R, SC/I, D & GST	Shri K. Basumatary, AO	Shri Debabrata Das ,AO
12	Shri K. Basumatary, AO	Store Audit, ORs Cell & Pay Tech	Shri S. P. Kanoo, AO	Shri S. Basumatary, SAO
13	Shri Maneswar Boro, AO	IFA (Air Force)	Shri S. Basumatary, SAO	Shri Bimal Rajbongshi,SAO

(Ranadhir Seal) Sr. Accounts Officer