

रक्षा लेखा नियंत्रकका कार्यालय ,उदयन विहार,नारंगी, गुवाहाटी-781171 Office of the Controller of Defence Accounts, UdayanVihar, Narangi, Guwahati-781171 Fax: 0361-2640204, Phone: 0361-2640394, 2641142 e-mail: Cdaguwadmin1a.dad@hub.nic.in



Part I O.O.No. 22

Dated 02/11/2022

Subject: Distribution of Works amongst SAOs and AOs of Main Office CDA Guwahati

The following re-distribution of work cum standing order amongst SAOs/AOs in Main Office CDA Guwahati has been ordered by the Competent Authority as per Annexure-A.

Authority : This Office O.N. No. AN/1A/Co-ord/Dist/AO/Vol-XI dated . 01/11/2022

Sd-(Debabrata Das) Accounts Officer (AN)

<u>N.O.O.</u>

Copy to :

IT & SW (Local)

The Officer In-Charge, For uploading the same in CDA Guwahati official website.

(Debabrata Das Accounts Officer (AN)



रक्षा लेखा नियंत्रकका कार्यालय ,उदयन विहार,नारंगी, गुवाहाटी-781171 Office of the Controller of Defence Accounts, UdayanVihar, Narangi, Guwahati-781171 Fax: 0361-2640204, Phone: 0361-2640394, 2641142 e-mail: Cdaguwadmin1a.dad@hub.nic.in



Part I O.O.No. 22

Dated 02/11/2022

Subject: Distribution of Works amongst SAOs and AOs of Main Office CDA Guwahati

The following re-distribution of work cum standing order amongst SAOs/AOs in Main Office CDA Guwahati has been ordered by the Competent Authority as per **Annexure-A**.

Authority : This Office O.N. No. AN/1A/Co-ord/Dist/AO/Vol-XI dated . 01/11/2022

(Debabrata Das Accounts Officer (AN)

DISTRIBUTION OF WORK CUM STANDING ORDER AMONGST SAOs/AOs OF MAIN OFFICE CDA GÚWAHATI IN CASE OF LEAVE/ TEMPORARY DUTY

••

Part I O.O. No. 22				Dated. 02/11/2022
Sl No	Name of the officer	Sections alloted	In absence of Officer at Column No The Section will be looked after by	o 02, In absence of Officer at Column No 04, The Section will be looked after by
- 1	• 2	3	• 4	5
1	Shri Ranadhir Seal, SAO	O & M & T- Correspondence	Shri Puranjan Roy, SAO	Shri Rajesh Kumar Doley, AO
2	Shri Bimal Rajbongshi,SAO	AN/II (Gp- 2) & M/IV Section	Smt Ruby Bose, AO	Shri Dhiman Biswas, AO
3	Shri Abhijit Chakraborty, SAO	SC/II & S/III	Shri Rajesh Kumar Doley, AO	Shri Dipak Sarma, AO
4	Shri S. Basumatary, SAO	IA Cell & GST	Shri Dipak Sarma, AO	Shri Puranjan Roy, SAO
5	Shri Amit Mitra , SAO	AN/V & Legal Cell	Shri S. Basumatary, SAO	Shri Mahendra Bora, AO
6	Shri Puranjan Roy, SAO	Accounts Section	Shri P.K. Jha, AO	Shri S. Basumatary, SAO
7	Shri Mahendra Bora, AO	M/I & ORs Cell	Shri Dhiman Biswas,AO	Shri Amit Mitra , SAO
8	Shri Debabrata Das, AO	AN/I , AN/IV & E/II	Shri Ranadhir Seal, SAO	Shri Debapriya Das, AO
9	Shri Debapriya Das, AO	SPARSH Cell ,E/I , E/III & SPARROW	Shri S. P. Kanoo, AO	Shri K. Basumatary, AO
10	Shri Hareswar Deka, AO	A/Cs Section	Shri Amit Mitra , SAO	Shri S. P. Kanoo, AO
11	Shri S. P. Kanoo, AO	M-II/III	Shri Bimal Rajbongshi,SAO	Shri Hareswar Deka, AO
12	Shri K. Basumatary, AO	Store Audit Section	Shri Maneswar Boro, AO	Shri A. K. Paul ,AO
13	Shri Maneswar Boro, AO	SC/I Section	Shri Mahendra Bora,AO	Shri Debabrata Das ,AO
14	Shri Dipak Sarma, AO	IT & SW and DDP Cell	Shri Debapriya Das ,AO	Shri Abhijit Chakraborty, SAO
15	Shri Dhiman Biswas,AO	IT & SW	Shri K. Basumatary, AO	Shri Bimal Rajbongshi, SAO
16	Shri Rajesh Kumar Doley, AO	G E M Cell	Shri Abhijit Chakraborty, SAO	Shri Ranadhir Seal , SAO
	Shri P.K. Jha, AO	D-Section	Shri Hareswar Deka, AO	Shri Puranjan Roy, SAO
18	Shri Ishfaqur Rahman, AO	R Section	Shri A. K. Paul ,AO	Shri Shantonu Singha, AO
19	Shri A. K. Paul, AO	Pay Tech & RTI Cell	Shri Shantonu Singha ,AO	Smt Ruby Bose,AO
20	Smt Ruby Bose, AO	AN/III Section	Shri S. D. Purkayastha, AO	Shri Ishfaqur Rahman, AO
21	Shri Shantonu Singha, AO	AN/1B & AN/1C	Shri Debabrata Das ,AO	Shri Debapriya Das, AO
22	Shri S. D. Purkayastha, AO	AN/II Gp-I (Special efforts to be taken for updation of Service Book and e-HRMS)	Shri Bimal Rajbongshi,SAO	Shri Maneswar Boro, AO

lens (Debabrata Das)

Accounts Officer (AN) '